logo

 

 

 

Topical Studies

Aug 2010 - Feb 2018
Sermons in this series
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Hits: 163
55 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Hits: 380
1 hr 42 mins 53 secs
Many run a race but only one wins the prize. All are fed the same spiritual meat and drink, with examples of how God was displeased. What not to be.
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
Hits: 321
1 hr 37 mins 1 sec
The tongue is a little member...The tongue is a fire.. The tongue can no man tame.. Out of the mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. Wherefore, gird up the loins of your mind..Be ye holy, as I am holy.
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Hits: 371
1 hr 51 mins 39 secs
Using Jesus as our example for Resisting Temptation.
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
Hits: 469
1 hr 33 mins 39 secs
Daniel 2: 31-47. Psalms 83. Ezekiel 38:1 - 39-10.
Wed, May 14, 2014
Hits: 600
1 hr 14 mins 48 secs
Sun, May 04, 2014
Hits: 604
1 hr 46 mins 13 secs
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Hits: 623
1 hr 49 mins 31 secs
Justification and Sanctification.
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Hits: 596
2 hrs 29 mins 6 secs
Short movie before speaking, The Soul Shepherd from sourceflix.com
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Hits: 489
1 hr 9 mins 42 secs

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.