logo

 

 

 

Sunday Bible Studies

Jun 2010 - Nov 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 50 mins 22 secs
Up to Jerusalem and the Son of Man shall be betrayed. Whosoever shall be great, let him minister, Whosoever shall be chief, let him be a servant. The Son of Man a ransom for many.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 53 mins 6 secs
World view set to Eternity. How did you spend the currency of your life. Many be called, few are chosen.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 47
1 hr 50 mins 22 secs
Suffer the little children...of such is the kingdom of heaven. What shal I do...keep the commandments. With God all things are possible.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 44
1 hr 51 mins 3 secs
Jesus teaches on Marriage. Have ye not read. Friction welded together. A practice in forgiveness.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 42 mins 27 secs
Reconciliation...Jesus is come to save that which was lost. Follow the heart of God. How often should we forgive?
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 50
1 hr 59 mins 7 secs
Who is the greatest in the kingdom of Heaven. A test...are you a servant. And a warning.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 63
1 hr 46 mins 10 secs
Peter, James and John to a high Mountain. They saw no man save Jesus only. Why could we not cast these out, because of your unbelief.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 77
1 hr 54 mins 9 secs
Whom do men say the the Son of Man am? The Father has revealed to you who the Son of God is. On this Rock I will build my church.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 58
49 mins 26 secs
The sign of Jonas. Beware the leaven of the doctrine of the Sadducee and the pharisees. Warnings against adding to or taking from the Word of God.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 78
1 hr 58 mins 59 secs
O woman, great is thy faith: be it unto thee even as thou wilt. Jesus feeds the 4000.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.