logo

 

 

 
Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Hits: 25
1 hr 33 mins 47 secs
It is not enough just to be the people of God. And God spake unto Moses...The Man whom I shall choose.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 64
1 hr 23 mins 38 secs
A drama for today.
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Hits: 25
1 hr 5 mins 31 secs
The Lord spake unto Moses...Burnt Offering, Drink Offering, Grain Offering...All shall do these things. They that do these thing shall be forgiven.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 42
1 hr 52 mins 41 secs
Reveling the Heart of the Father...Favor against Merit. Commands go out and preach. Jesus teaching, preaching, and healing.
Wed, Dec 07, 2016
Hits: 22
1 hr 10 mins 9 secs
Rebellion the sin of witchcraft. Pride produces rebellion. God hates rebellion. Take care not to provoke the Lord.
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 46
1 hr 44 mins 25 secs
the certain ruler, the issue of blood, the two blind men, the dumb possessed with a devil.
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Hits: 28
1 hr 51 mins 23 secs
The cost of little or lack of faith. "ye shall not come into the land". We can miss what God has for us.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 50
1 hr 51 mins 16 secs
Transforming the heart. Jesus speaks to relationships and repentance. Lives renewed by the Holy Spirit
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 60
1 hr 55 mins 10 secs
Transforming the Heart. Our greatest need is to be forgiven, God does forgive... "He (Jesus) saw a man. Christ is come to call sinners unto repentance.
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Hits: 25
1 hr 4 mins 40 secs
Without Faith it is impossible to please him...Testing Faith. Israel rejects the good report. Determines their walk in the wilderness.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.