logo

 

 

 
Filter media by:
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 40
1 hr 51 mins 3 secs
Jesus teaches on Marriage. Have ye not read. Friction welded together. A practice in forgiveness.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 48 mins 52 secs
Facing Giants, Meddle not with the Edonites, Moabitees, Emimi, Anakims, Horims...Contend with Sihon ( representing sin ). You will only have rest when you have victory.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 42 mins 27 secs
Reconciliation...Jesus is come to save that which was lost. Follow the heart of God. How often should we forgive?
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 55 mins 44 secs
Rebellion and stubbornness Has consequences. Maturity is not an option. Serious charge given to leadership. Decisions we make have consequences. Murmuring has consequences.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 49
1 hr 59 mins 7 secs
Who is the greatest in the kingdom of Heaven. A test...are you a servant. And a warning.
Sat, May 13, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 53 mins 24 secs
Memorial Honoring Lisa Loewenstein
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 49
1 hr 48 mins 57 secs
These be the words of the second giving of the Law. Examples for our admonition. A new relationship toward God/with God.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 38
1 hr 48 mins 16 secs
Elect according to the foreknowledge of God the Father..Our Hope is in you Lord. I will be with you. God has mad a place for you.
Wed, May 03, 2017
Hits: 17
1 hr 31 mins 44 secs
Our Father. Early will I seek thee. With praise, confidence (Faith). Humbly be praying...If my people who are called by my name.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 32
1 hr 59 mins 35 secs
The trial of your faith. Weapons of our warfare are not carnal. Provoke unto love and good works. Hold fast our profession. If God be fore us then who can be against us.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.