logo

 

 

 
Filter media by:
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 59 mins 32 secs
All the commandments which I command thee... to praise thee and know what is in thine heart. Forget not the Lord thy God, for it is He that giveth thee power to get wealth.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 58 mins 4 secs
The parable of the kings son's marriage. ...But the day of the Lord will come. Everyone is invited, few are chosen.
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 28
1 hr 55 mins 38 secs
God thru Moses says "When" not if, the lord thy God shall bring thee... separate yourselves from the world, be holy. The blessing on Israel.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 59 mins 46 secs
Jesus enters Jerusalem, cleanses the Temple and address the Elders of the church. My house shall be called a house of Prayer. Jesus heal the afflictions of the people.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 50 mins 22 secs
Up to Jerusalem and the Son of Man shall be betrayed. Whosoever shall be great, let him minister, Whosoever shall be chief, let him be a servant. The Son of Man a ransom for many.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 56 mins 35 secs
A new Generation, a new relationship. Do as the Lord your God has commanded you.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 53 mins 6 secs
World view set to Eternity. How did you spend the currency of your life. Many be called, few are chosen.
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 59 mins 38 secs
Hold fast your first Love...God will not forsake thee. The Lord he is God. And the re-giving of the Commandments.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 50 mins 22 secs
Suffer the little children...of such is the kingdom of heaven. What shal I do...keep the commandments. With God all things are possible.
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 53 mins 45 secs
Now therefore hearken. Do not add to or take away from that which I command you. Fear the Lord all the day ye shall live.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.