logo

 

 

 
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 4 mins 58 secs
Christ paid the price that grace could be applied to our lives.
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 30
1 hr 47 mins 52 secs
Divorce - rules of relationships. How God sees divorce.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 41
1 hr 59 mins 25 secs
Such as I have give I thee. Become (made) acceptable..Jesus' name through faith hath made this man whole. Repent and be converted.
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 23
1 hr 54 mins 38 secs
Standing for the Lord in a pagan culture. From Daniel 1:1-21. A message from Pastor Todd Gold of Lincoln, CA.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 48
1 hr 1 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 71
1 hr 1 mins 12 secs
Peter speaks of the work of the Holy Spirit. Peter calls for repentance, testifying and extorting. God added to the church.
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 39 mins 40 secs
God commands separation for Israel. Be not unequally yoked. Penalties for Sexual sins. Rules of engagement.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 56
1 hr 1 mins 52 secs
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 38
1 hr 59 mins 41 secs
Instructions to Israel before crossing into the promised land. Of the Law not of Grace. Be not unequally yoked together.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 72
1 hr 7 mins 42 secs
The blueprint for the new testament church. The Author is Luke written to Theophilus as a follow up to the Gospel of Luke. Wait for the promise...

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.