logo

 

 

 
Latest sermons by
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
Hits: 15
1 hr 3 mins 26 secs
Jesus Christ, so much better than the angles. How shall we escape if we neglect so great salvation.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 77
1 hr 12 mins 24 secs
The Parable of the Fig Tree. Israel reborn, Israel restored (regains Jerusalem), God defends Israel. What will happen next.
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 30
1 hr 2 mins 21 secs
Paul, a Jew of Jews, presents Jesus as above angles, Moses, The Law, Aaron and the Priesthood, and Joshua. God has spoken in these last days by his Son (Jesus). He (Jesus) by himself purged our sins.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 104
1 hr 9 mins 48 secs
End Time prophecy foundation. Daniel Ch. 2, Psalm 83 & Ezekiel 38. Know the time of thy visitation. "I will come again". There is a God in Heaven that revealeth secrets.
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Hits: 25
1 hr 1 mins 46 secs
Moses, the Man of God, Blessed Israel. Moses, the servant of the Lord, Joshua, full of the spirit of Wisdom.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 53
1 hr 4 mins 42 secs
Power in Purity (Integrity). Be bold and Obedient, 7 Points of the Gospel. Stay in the Fear of the Lord.
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 20
1 hr 4 mins 15 secs
The Lord thy God, he will go before thee. Be strong and of good courage, fear not. The Song of Moses for Israel to remember.
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 19
1 hr 53 mins 56 secs
God gave his only Son. The Message behind the gift, and the Benefits in the gift.
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Hits: 25
1 hr 57 mins 30 secs
You have seen all that the Lord did before your eyes. God does not reveal everything to you. The Restoration of Israel after God's people return to the land God promised to Abraham.
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 31
1 hr 53 mins 26 secs
Curses under the Law. Observe and do all his commandments. Fear this Glorious name "The Lord Thy God".

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.