logo

 

 

 

Download Class Files (PDF's)

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.

AcrobatReader

Doctrine Studies

Jun 2014 - Mar 2015
Sermons in this series
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Hits: 234
1 hr 7 mins 34 secs
Continuing the Attributes of God - The Faithfullness of God and The Goodness of God
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Hits: 249
1 hr 4 mins 23 secs
Continued Discussion of the Attributes of God. The Immutability of God and The Power of God.
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Hits: 263
1 hr 9 mins 52 secs
Continuing the Attributes of God - The Supremacy of God, and The Sovereignty of God.
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Hits: 251
1 hr 10 mins 20 secs
Continuing with The Attributes of God - The Knowledge of God and the Foreknowledge of God
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Hits: 491
1 hr 8 mins 55 secs
The Solitariness of God, and The Decrees of God.
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Hits: 444
1 hr 8 mins 22 secs
The Holiness of God - The basis for understanding Gods Word.
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Hits: 263
1 hr 20 mins 9 secs
Principles of proper Bible Interpretation: Hermeneutics, Schools of Interpretation, and 10 principles to follow when interpreting Scripture. Additional handout - Click on the 'Notes' Link to download.
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Hits: 220
1 hr 2 mins 47 secs
Interpretation Basic Principles: First 6 - Faith, Holiness, Obedience, Holy Spirit, Jesus Christ. Various Scripture References see the Outline.
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Hits: 246
1 hr 14 mins 31 secs
History and Authenticity of the Bible. Class 5 - The Inerrancy of the Bible.
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
Hits: 303
1 hr 4 mins 7 secs
History and Authenticity of the Bible. Class 4 - The Inerrancy of the Bible.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.