logo

 

 

 

Download Class Files (PDF's)

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.

AcrobatReader

Doctrine Studies

Jun 2014 - Mar 2015
Sermons in this series
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Hits: 209
1 hr 25 mins 19 secs
The Holy Spirit at work in our lives. The gifts and works of the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit in the events of the last days.
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Hits: 218
1 hr 11 mins 41 secs
The Doctrine of the Holy Spirit, The Deity of the Holy Spirit, The Holy Spirit's role prior to the Church Age, and The Holy Spirit's role in the Church Age.
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Hits: 207
1 hr 10 mins 31 secs
The Resurrection of Jesus Christ, The Ascention and Present Ministry of Jesus Christ and The Second Coming of Jesus Christ.
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 245
1 hr 15 mins 33 secs
Teaching ' The Humanity of Jesus Christ', 'The Miracles of Jesus Christ', and ' The Death of Jesus Christ'.
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 211
1 hr 6 mins 14 secs
The Incarnation and Virgin Birth of Jesus Christ.
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 215
1 hr 10 mins
The Diety of Jesus Christ.
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Hits: 216
1 hr 10 mins 23 secs
The pre-existience of Jesus Christ, and The Messianic Claims of Jesus Christ.
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Hits: 225
1 hr 11 mins 30 secs
Continuing the Attributes of God - The Wrath of God and The Contimplation of God. Do the Worship of God as a self study.
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Hits: 223
1 hr 16 mins 10 secs
Continuing the Attributes of God - The Mercy of God and the Love of God.
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Hits: 226
1 hr 5 mins
Continuing the Attributes of God, The Patience of God, and the Grace of God.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.