logo

 

 

 
Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Hits: 27
1 hr 7 mins 46 secs
Be careful who you associate with...70 Elders of Israel added to Moses. "Is the hand of the Lord waxed short"
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 47
2 hrs 9 mins 34 secs
Follow Jesus...storms in life test our faith..."O ye of little faith"
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Hits: 29
1 hr 59 mins 41 secs
The people of God Complained...God had provided for their needs...Choose 70 men of the elders of Israel.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 53
1 hr 57 mins 46 secs
Coming down from the Mount Jesus heal the leper, the Centurion's servant, and Peter's mother in-law. Jesus came to show compassion to sinners.
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Hits: 27
1 hr 2 mins 30 secs
And the Lord spake to Moses...keep the Passover. The Journey begins... make two Trumpets of Silver
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 56
1 hr 2 mins 14 secs
The Sermon on the Mount...Christianity is a work of the Heart. Therefore...build on a (the) rock, a solid foundation of the Word of God.
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
Hits: 29
1 hr 58 mins 52 secs
The dedication of the Alter. God speaks to Moses from the Mercy Seat,,,the Levites shall be mine.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 63
1 hr 50 mins 50 secs
The Sermon on the Mount. Find the narrow gate and enter there in. Be challenged to come to the Cross.
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Hits: 39
1 hr 3 mins 24 secs
Vow of Devotion and Consecration,,,call for seperation. The Lord Bless Thee and Keep Thee.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Hits: 49
1 hr 52 mins 17 secs
Dr. Mace Baker discusses the contradictions facing Christians today.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.