logo

 

 

 
Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 50
1 hr 3 mins 7 secs
Parable of the 10 Virgins: the wise and the foolish. Parable of the talents. How are you spending what God has given you?
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 20
1 hr 40 mins 44 secs
Worship. Ye shall rejoice before the Lord your God. Observe and hear all these words... That it may go well with thee.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 54 mins 47 secs
What will be the sign of your coming? No man knows the hour or the Day. Watch therefore... Be ye also ready.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 39 mins 49 secs
The Bride is called. Sorrows begin. Iniquity shall abound. He who now letteth will let until he be take out of the way. The day and the hour knoweth no man.
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Hits: 19
1 hr 46 mins 57 secs
Missionary to Belize. Elijah went and did according to the Word of the Lord. Elijah declares...The Lord God of Israel lives.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 47
1 hr 6 mins 30 secs
When shall these things be? All these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 23
1 hr 58 mins 17 secs
Looking forward to the promised land. Tear down the alters and the Idols of the land. Bring your Tithes and offerings to my house. Rejoice before the Lord your God.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 40
1 hr 51 mins 16 secs
Jesus is ask...When shall these things be?
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 52 mins 42 secs
Neal Tyson defines 7 Hebrew words of praise.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 8 mins 58 secs
Jesus teaching on Tuesday. Do not after the works of the Scribes and Pharisees. Woes to Scribes and Pharisees, ye fools and blind, generation of vipers.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.