logo

 

 

 

Sunday Bible Studies

Jun 2010 - Nov 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 27
1 hr 59 mins 25 secs
Such as I have give I thee. Become (made) acceptable..Jesus' name through faith hath made this man whole. Repent and be converted.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 1 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 59
1 hr 1 mins 12 secs
Peter speaks of the work of the Holy Spirit. Peter calls for repentance, testifying and extorting. God added to the church.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 47
1 hr 1 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 59
1 hr 7 mins 42 secs
The blueprint for the new testament church. The Author is Luke written to Theophilus as a follow up to the Gospel of Luke. Wait for the promise...
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 55
1 hr 57 mins 10 secs
The Resurrection: "He is Risen". Be not afraid, go and tell. Jesus commission...Go and teach.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 68
1 hr 4 mins 35 secs
Are you the "King of the Jews"? Choose Barabas or Jesus. "THIS IS THE KING OF THE JEWS". Jesus burial.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 115
1 hr 53 mins 54 secs
Peter's Denial. Judas' repentance.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 88
1 hr 4 mins 15 secs
Good Friday? Watch and Pray that ye enter not into temptation. Behold the hour is at hand, The kiss of betrayal.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 128
1 hr 5 mins 32 secs
Planned betrayal. The last supper. The betrayer exposed. Jesus foretells of Peters denial.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.