logo

 

 

 

Gold Country Calvary Chapel

Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 56 mins 35 secs
A new Generation, a new relationship. Do as the Lord your God has commanded you.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 53 mins 6 secs
World view set to Eternity. How did you spend the currency of your life. Many be called, few are chosen.
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 59 mins 38 secs
Hold fast your first Love...God will not forsake thee. The Lord he is God. And the re-giving of the Commandments.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 49
1 hr 50 mins 22 secs
Suffer the little children...of such is the kingdom of heaven. What shal I do...keep the commandments. With God all things are possible.
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 53 mins 45 secs
Now therefore hearken. Do not add to or take away from that which I command you. Fear the Lord all the day ye shall live.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 47
1 hr 51 mins 3 secs
Jesus teaches on Marriage. Have ye not read. Friction welded together. A practice in forgiveness.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 48 mins 52 secs
Facing Giants, Meddle not with the Edonites, Moabitees, Emimi, Anakims, Horims...Contend with Sihon ( representing sin ). You will only have rest when you have victory.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 42 mins 27 secs
Reconciliation...Jesus is come to save that which was lost. Follow the heart of God. How often should we forgive?
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 55 mins 44 secs
Rebellion and stubbornness Has consequences. Maturity is not an option. Serious charge given to leadership. Decisions we make have consequences. Murmuring has consequences.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 50
1 hr 59 mins 7 secs
Who is the greatest in the kingdom of Heaven. A test...are you a servant. And a warning.

13026 LaBarr Meadows Rd | Grass Valley, CA 95949 | 530-274-2108
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.